links

These links are provided to facilitate users in making inquiries or making direct submissions to the bodies or persons listed.

Hornsby Shire Council
02 9847 6666
hsc@hornsby.nsw.gov.au

www.hornsby.nsw.gov.au

P O Box  37,
Hornsby,  NSW  1630

Mayor Steve Russell
0409 735 313
srussell@hornsby.nsw.gov.au

C Ward Councillors

Bernadette Azizi
0409 365 360
bazizi@hornsby.nsw.gov.au

Jerome Cox

0408 333 664
jcox@hornsby.nsw.gov.au

Michael Hutchence
0466 008 375
mhutchence@hornsby.nsw.gov.au

 

Parliamentary Representatives

Hon Philip Ruddock
02 99801822
philip.ruddock.mp@aph.gov.au

Suite 701,
423   Pennant Hills Road,
Pennant Hills,  NSW  2120

Hon Damien Tudehope
98770266
epping@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Suite 303,   51
Rawson Street,
Epping,  NSW  2121

Hon Matt Keen
9476 3411,
hornsby@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Suite 5, The Maddison.
25-29 Hunter St
Hornsby NSW 2077

NSW  Government Departments

F3-M2  Project – 1800 997 057

www.rms.nsw.au/f3tom2

F3-M2enquiries@transurban.com

Epping to Thornleigh Third Track Project (ETTT) – 1800 684 490

www.transport.nsw.gov.au/projects

projects@transport.nsw.gov.au

ETTT 24 Hour Construction Response Line – 1800 775 465

New Planning System – 1300 305 695

www.planning.nsw.gov.au/newplanningsystem

Letters to the Editor

Monthly Chronicle
news@monthlychronicle.com

Hornsby Advocate
letters@hornsbyadvocate.com.au

Northern District Times
letters@northerndistricttimes.com.au

Sydney Morning Herald
letters@smh.com.au

Daily Telegraph
yoursay@dailytelegraph.co.au

.

.

.